Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

nicefe

56 Brighton, UK Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 34–62
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Jul 8, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Dropped out of university
Job
Rather not say
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Reading I have a very high standard of reading and am currently reading a book about the Beatles. I also am a very good on road cyclist. I also have a very high standard of literacy and can write letters to a very good standard and can also spot errors in written text to a very high professional standard.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My very striking Brown Eyes. My orderly appearance and my ability to be efficient.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite book is 1984 by George Orwell. I also like all the books in the Sookie Stackhouse Southern Vampire series by Charlaine Harris. My favorite movies are Casablanca, Ghost and Roxanne. I do not have any favorite shows. My favorite music is reggae music especially any music by Gregory Isaacs, rock music including any music by Led Zeppelin and Black Sabbath and folk music especially any music by June Tabor, Clannad and Nic Jones. My favorite foods are Mincemeat with Onions, Potatoes and Baked Beans and Scampi and Chips with Peas.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My Mobile Phone, my bicycle, reggae music, playing table-tennis, my family and playing tennis.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I wonder what it would be like to be very happy in a steady relationship with a lovely lady as I would very much like to have this situation prevailing in my life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Relaxing at my Flat getting organised for the weekend and preparing myself accordingly for the next week ahead.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
If you really get to know me very well you will find out if I have any dark secrets or not.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like my profile and feel that you are compatible with me and feel that I will really like you.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!