Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


44 F Salt Lake City, UT

My Details

Last Online
Apr 15
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
A little extra
Not at all
Christianity, and very serious about it
Graduated from masters program
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Doesn’t have kids

Similar Users

My self-summary
I love to laugh till I cry.

I have a personal relationship with Christ.

I am grateful for every new day.

I prefer hot dogs over hamburgers…
English over Math…hehe

I’m a movie junkie…love to watch movies (except scary ones...Yikes)
I believe the soundtrack can make or break a movie.

I believe the 80’s had the best hair, fashion and music…oh yeah!

I love to sleep to the sound of the ocean…gentle breeze, billowing curtains…aaahhhh

My guilty pleasure is reality TV…hehe

No matter where I fly, I always get seated next to the big dude that smells like wet dog joke!

Italian food is my favorite….I’m the Garfield of lasagna.

I enjoy watching sports in person, but not on TV.

I’m afraid of heights, spiders and hippies…lol.

I sing, meditate and sometimes clean in the shower.

I still love peanut butter and jelly, potato chips and a glass of milk…oh yes, I own it :)

The best gifts usually don’t cost a dime.

I’m a sucker for guys with facial hair.

I sometimes eat cookies in bed…but I always clean up the crumbs…
I’m a neat freak.

I respect a man with an opinion.

I love to go out, but equally love to stay in.

I’ve never had a suntan…I’m a burner ;)

I grew up in a big family…I learned compromise at a young age.

I have slept through fire alarms.

I love to paint and be creative.

I choose peace.

I believe that by being your best, you bring out the best in others.

I think everyone should have a pair of cowboy boots in their closet…

Best cartoon ever…Charlie Brown :)

I am a nice girl…that’s no joke.
What I’m doing with my life
being the best me I can be.
I’m really good at
keeping things simple.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books, movies and music....I have way too many favorites to name.
Italian food is my favorite...but I don't discriminate against other I would like to find someone that enjoys cooking and doing/learning new things together.
The six things I could never do without
God and family (including my family of friends) for the non serious stuff...internet (I know, I know, but it's true)...laughter, I can't imagine a world without (I like to feel useful and that I'm making a difference)...last but not least, LOVE!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The elusive someday...
On a typical Friday night I am
working, watching a movie at home or going out with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
nope....that comes later :)
I’m looking for
  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 44–58
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
you are...
-smarter than the average bear
-willing to love my shoes;)
-my age or older
-a true gentleman
-a christian (non negotiable)
-posessing a great sense of humor
-happy in your own skin