Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


29 Farmington Hills, MI Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20-37
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Online now!
5' 4" (1.63m)
Body Type
Atheism but it’s not important
Doesn’t have kids
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi, I'm Greg. I am shy at first but warm up quickly. I'm a pretty goofy and social once I'm out of my shell or find myself in an environment I'm comfortable in. I've loved cars ever since I was little and developed a passion for them in high school. Racing my car is tremendous fun even though I'm slow because I'm not very good at it. Next is motorcycles. I've always been the mature/responsible one, but smart enough to know not to take things too seriously. I'm on a dating site, I can't possibly take myself too seriously.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm an automotive engineer, it keeps me busy all week and occasionally a weekend or out to lovely scenic locations like the desert in the middle of the summer. Got to love hot weather testing. I've confirmed it only takes about 10 minutes to get a sun burn out there. Race season is April-October providing many excuses to not work on my house.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Fixing things like cars and computers and making people smile and laugh. Usually by making lame jokes, plenty at my own expense. I'm also extremely good at procrastinating, but who isn't. I'm a pretty good cook but I don't do it enough, need to fix that before cafeteria food kills me.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I'm kinda short and my voice doesn't fit my appearance, its very deep.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies: Tarantino films, comedy, action, horror. Animal House, The Blues Bros., The Pink Panther (old ones), Blazing Saddles, Coming to America, and Trading Places. Yeah, mostly comedies.

TV: Random documentaries on the History channel, the Food network, Comedy Central, and good cartoons adult and not. (Can't always be a grown-up)

Music: Powerman 5000, Ra, Avenged Sevenfold, Franz Ferdinand, Metallica (the old stuff), Rob Zombie, Mudvayne, Led Zeppelin, The Doors, Daft Punk, Drowning Pool, Disturbed, and lots more.

Food: Well I love to eat and cook but can be picky about a few things. Lately I've been really liking Tai. Open to trying lots of new things in small portions so I can figure out what I like and not offend the cook.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Computer with Internet connection
2. TV/video games
3. My car
4. My family
5. Good Food
6. Great Friends

Not in any specific order.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The inner workings of the universe and how I'm going to start and continue working out.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Sometimes out for a few beers with the guys from work, sometimes at home, and would like to have a few more people to go out and have a good time with.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I got laid off and really enjoyed being just a broke college student again for a while, it was way more fun then working for a living. I do enjoy my job and the people I work with now though.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Your interested in an awkward at first new friend who can make you laugh.