Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

niceguy4790

47 M McDonough, GA

My Details

Last Online
Aug 17
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Transportation
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I have been on my journey for 45 years and it has been a journey that has had many turns. Up until a few years ago I took the path that society wanted me to take. I since have learned that I needed to take my own individual path and since then I have been the happiest I have ever been. I live just an average life that involves working a good job, help raising my kids but have come to the point in my life that I would like to share that life with someone who loves me as much as I love them. I want someone who gets excited when I walk in the room and I do likewise as they walk in the room. I am an old fashion romantic.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm just taking one step at a time. I'm working and raising my kids. Trying to learn a balance in my life where I have some time for me and that special someone.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am really good at taking care of the people I love. It is very important for me to take care of myself so I can take of others but I always enjoy putting the people I love first. I love being that romantic man that wants to romance the person I fall in love with unconditional. I like doing things for other people and expect nothing in return.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The first couple things notice about me are my eyes from the physical looks. The other thing that people notice about me is that I seem quiet and reserve. They find out that is not true when they get to know me. I am very outgoing and fun but I don't need to be the center of attenion but don't mind if you like being the center of attention.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love to read any mystery and thriller books. Reading is very relaxing to me. I also love action, thriller, and mystery movies. I also love my music and I have a wide array of the kinds of music I like. I like some of every kind of music with the exception of heavy metal or hard rock. I love Reba McEntire, Celine Dion, Pink, and Katy Perry just to name a few. I like all kinds of food. Probably with the exception of pizza, Italian food is probably my least favorite but it would not stop me from going to an Italian restaurant if asked to go.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family...hot showers...my bed ...my iPhone... My six flags season pass... Sex
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I spend a lot of time what I can do to make a difference in other people's lives as well as my own. Like I said in a previous answer I have been on the path that society and my family wanted me to take, so I do a lot of thinking on how I want to take my own path in my life. The possibilities are exciting and endless.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I am spending time with my kids or going out to dinner or movies with friends. I also enjoy dinner and movies at home with friends. I am really up for anything fun on a Friday night. Many Friday nights I'm on the couch reading or watching a movie and is always room for one more.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I love underwear with the exception of boxers
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 25–55
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If your interested and want to know more about me.