Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

niceguy500n1

26 M Glendale, AZ

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 11:06pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Education
Working on university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hello I am a very traditional guy born and raised in a very conservative baptist family. I am a christian and do believe strongly in my faith. Currently I am just simply going through the grind of work and school. I love my life and I love to just laugh have fun and enjoy myself, you will always see me with a big smile. I was told about this site from a friend and thought I would give it a shot.
What I’m doing with my life
Just working as a technician right now and going to school for Computer Science.
I’m really good at
Making other laugh and just feel comfortable around me. I am a very non judgmental person and people always seem to be themselves around me and love to talk and open up.
The first things people usually notice about me
My cheerful personality and smile. People always comment on how they cant see me being mad or upset.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Movies - Shes Out of my League, Scot Pilgram vs The World, Bruce Almighty, Cable Guy, anything that makes me laugh or think. Or epic twist ending

Shows - Big Bang Theory, How I met Your Mother, Dr Who, Grimm

Music - Mostly Country and Rock (odd mix right?) but i listen to it all!!!

Food - My favorites are Italian and Mexican but i can eat just about anything! Or anything my mom makes, gotta love home cooked meals!!!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What I am going to do next. I don't dwell on the past but plan for the future!!!!
On a typical Friday night I am
Baseball or hockey season me and my roommate would get a 6pack, pizza and enjoy the games. Sometimes go to them.
If no sports are on we go out for some great food with epic conversations.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have a fear of sharks! Saw the movie jaws when i was WAY TO YOUNG and have been crazy scared of them for a long time....
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–29
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
If you are a christian and walking by faith. If you are looking for a non sexual friendship/relationship. If you can respect the fact that I want remain abstinent until I am married and if you would like to know why shoot me a message and I will explain my idea and beliefs. If i type it here it would make this section rather long.