Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

niceguy614

24 M Greensboro, NC

My Details

Last Online
Aug 17
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a nerd at heart, and in practice. I like to think of myself as a kind person, and fairly intelligent. I'd really like to meet someone with similar interests to talk with/hang out with and maybe have things turn into something more.

I'm a total sucker for non-natural hair colors and flowers in the hair.

I have developed a mod for the horror game "Amnesia: The Dark Descent" which received generally positive reviews and has been downloaded over 100,000 times. I am currently working on the framework for an RPG as a summer project for myself, and I'm very optimistic for how it will turn out.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am currently a student at UNCG, studying computer science. I really enjoy seeing what kinds of things I can do with a computer, especially now that I know more about programming.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Bowling. I have been bowling since I was 3 years old and the ball was almost bigger than I was :). I used to be more competitive than I am now, meaning I would participate in 3 leagues at a time and also go to tournaments around the state. I currently bowl in 2 leagues, and occasionally bowl in a tournament here or there.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Physically: Probably my erm...large and well shaped nose :P. But you know what they say about a guy with a big nose, right? *wink wink* Yeah...me neither. :P

Personality: My sense of humor. I can be very sarcastic at times, but never in a mean way. I have been complimented many times on my jokes and witticisms, so if you are looking for someone who can make you laugh, I just might be your guy :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Music: I listen to metal and rock, the occasional alternative band like 3 Doors Down or Default, but the metal ranges from Alter Bridge to Disturbed. I like most metal, but not screamo or death metal

Books: I haven't read much recently, although I used to spend hours lying on my bed absorbed in a good book.

Movies: I like action and comedy. Combining the two is a huge plus. Among my favorite movies are: The Princess Bride, Iron Man, Pirates of the Caribbean, Monty Python and the Holy Grail, Prince of Persia, and many more.

Shows: Doctor Who, Community, Psych, Game of Thrones, Supernatural, Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D., The Daily Show/Colbert Report

I also have several Youtube subscriptions that I watch often which I generally enjoy more than TV stuff.

Food: I like the simpler things, I'm fine with fast food, but I prefer a nice steak to pretty much anything. I am a huge fan of Japanese food and Chinese food. Burgers, french fries, chicken fingers, and all other sorts of finger foods are high up there in my book. Just because they're cheap doesn't mean they aren't tasty :)

I am also a decent cook when it comes to some things, so that's a plus :)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1: Air. I doubt I could last very long without it.
2: Food. Maybe a week or so, depending on when I last ate.
3: Water or some other form of drink. Probably...3 days?
4. Gravity. I like being on the ground, thanks.
5. My Brain. Because really, how would I do ANYTHING?
6. Cheesy Poofs. Another essential.
...

Ok now to the more serious list:

In no particular order

1: Music. I love my music, I listen to it in the car, at my computer, and if I had my way I would listen to it at work as well. It helps me pass time faster when doing tedious things, as well as just enable me to relax for a bit.

2: Family. My family is exceedingly important to me. I am not part of a dysfunctional family. I love my mother, brother, father, sister, cousins, aunts, uncles, all of them. Plus, without my parents, well, I wouldn't be here, now would I? :)

3: My Computer. I spend much of my free time either playing computer games or talking with friends through instant messaging services. It's how I stay in touch, and often how I kill time.

4: Sleep. Sleep is amazing. Period. It lets me not be a horrible person.

5: Some form of time-telling device. Example: phone, watch, clock, anything that lets me know what time it is, simply because I generally base my activities around what time it is, it tells me when I will get off work, and it lets me know that things are still happening.

6: My pets, which occasionally annoy me to no end, but more often than not are awesome.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
A lot of things, really. My future, my present, my past. My job, my family, my pets, bowling, video games, music, food, pretty much everything. My mind never shuts off. It gets annoying a lot of times, but it's part of who I am.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Probably bowling. During the fall and winter I participate in a Friday night bowling league with my parents and another friend. I'm generally available on the weekends, though.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you can handle a sarcastic sense of humor, like mine, or you think you might like to chat.

If you don't smoke.

If you like intelligent conversation.

If you know where one might acquire a zero-point energy field manipulator.