Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

niceguy87med

27 M Mineola, NY

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–27
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 23, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on med school
Job
Student
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I was born and raised on Long Island and went to college in the city. I love going back to the city when I can - walking around, comedy shows, finding random events in the park. I'm currently in grad school on Long Island, which keeps me pretty busy.

During the summer, I like being outside - anything from BBQ's to the beach, to just lying on the grass. When it's a bit colder I like to play in the snow or go to a concert or whatever. Sometimes you can have the most fun by just hanging at home with that someone special and a good movie or a game.

As for music, I definitely like the older stuff. I can get a little too excited when a good 80's song comes on the radio. Now, I know some of you are going to hate me for this, but when I am at the beach I love to listen to country music. I don't really know why, but a cold beer and some Alan Jackson definitely makes the beach more fun. I also like to play around on the piano for fun (gotta love Billy Joel).

I am all Italian, but I am not a guido at all (good thing or bad thing?). Needless to say, pasta is pretty much my favorite thing. I enjoy watching or going to a basketball (Go Knicks!) or baseball game (big Yankee fan here), as well as plays/musicals.

Basically I'm looking for a girl who knows what she wants out of life. Someone who likes to go out and have a good time, yet also enjoys just chilling at home. A girl who likes to joke around and make light of a crappy situation is always a plus. I'm a great listener and love conversation.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm currently a 4th year medical student about to graduate and start residency
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking
Trivial pursuit
Making people laugh at inappropriate times
Talking about nothing
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My easy-going personality
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: I don't get too much time to read for fun, but I am a big Harry Potter fan.
Movies: Shutter Island, The Departed, Ray, Elf, Wedding Crashers, The Devil's Advocate, Pirates of the Caribbean, Casino, Goodfellas
Shows: The Office, Modern Family, 30 Rock, Family Guy, The Sopranos, Basketball games
Music: Fun., Billy Joel, Elton John, The Beatles, Jon McLaughlin, Aerosmith, Bruno Mars
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Pasta
HBO Go
Pasta
The beach
Did I mention pasta?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Doing work
In the city at a pub
Hanging with the family