Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

niceguyinsc

30 M Ellington, CT

My Details

Last Online
Jul 19, 2008
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Jacked
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Technology
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t want kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I just moved to CT. I had lived in in Mount Pleasant, SC for about 6 years. Before I lived in Alabama, Tennesse, North Carolina, and Florida. I live in Ellington right now and know nothing about this area. I was hoping I could find someone to show me around :)

Before I moved, I was a firefighter for about 5 years. Worked for a local computer company, then got a job offer up here.

I enjoy hanging out, watching movies, I like many types of music. I hate Country music. I like a party every once in a while and like to have fun. I am a little shy around new people if you can believe it, but after I spend a little time with you I usually open right up.

I am innovative, tech-savvy, and comical
What I’m doing with my life
Right now I am a systems administrator for an IT department in Vernon.
I’m really good at
Manipulating music, some games, and computers...usually
The first things people usually notice about me
People usually notice my eyes first. Some say they feel like they've known me forever when they look into my eyes. Couldn't tell you though. When I look in the mirror, I usually realize that I have already known myself my whole life.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I have a very broad liking for movies in general. Most of my friends I think are close-minded when it comes some genres. I can do just about all types of movies, but I do have a limit. As for music, I like most of it except for country music. I listen to everything from Rock, Techno and Trance to Old School Funk...bet ya didn't see that one comming. Linkin Park is always a favorite even though they get played out on the radio.
The six things I could never do without
Strong friendships, close family, music, movies, a vast imagination, and anything else that keeps me busy. But I would have to say that music plays a big role in my life.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I think alot about the places I have been, the people I have met and what things would have been like if I had chosen a different path in life. I also think about what lies ahead and what suprises life will throw at me.
On a typical Friday night I am
Usually if I'm not working I like to spend time with friends. But on that occational weekend where everyone is either busy or out of town, I'm usually doing something productive.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I actually like watching Spongebob.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–46
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
You want to talk. But you should anyways :)