Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

niceguypc

52 M Chicago, IL

My Details

Last Online
Today – 2:33am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Management
Income
$100,000–$150,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am just normal. Don't get me wrong I have done some exciting things but compared to some people on here I feel like Admiral Bird talking with Neil Armstrong. “Nice job on the South Pole thing but have you been to the moon”.

I am not looking for drama and I am not the person to fix your problems. If you think you have enough baggage to fill a 747, I am looking for a carry on.

I love to have fun and do exciting things; life is also about some down time, making diner at home going to a great new grocery stores and having daily shared experiences. Who does not like great restaurants and exciting trips? I am in restaurants and clubs every day in my job. We can go out to these places any time you want, but how is it going to be just living life with you?

I ski often and not looking for my ski twin. You do not have to ski if you do great; there are a lot of other things to do around ski resorts. If you like to ski get on the chair and let’s have some fun. We can meet me at the bottom and let’s talk about how you spent your day finding things you liked to do. We can do those things together also. I also like beaches and large cities. That is why I live in one.

Gals from the burbs you are not eliminated, but I am not going to waste a whole lot of time driving to the burbs, when I have a ton on restaurants, bars, theatre and museums within blocks. If you are ready to spend time in the city come on down. I own cars in my business, but I try not to drive in my personal life for personal reasons. I use and love mass transit and cabs. It has never caused one issue in my life and it is my line in the sand.

If for some crazy reason, you do not find a reason to write back. I will make it easy on you. He is the reject letter.

"Although it is the biggest mistake of my life, I cannot go out with you. Communicating in a timely manner, living up to commitments and paying attention seems like lot of work. Besides I am looking for someone to take me to the moon!"
What I’m doing with my life
I have my act together; I run three successful businesses and still have time for the right person.

I consult in the foodservice and entertainment business. We will be in a ton of these places and travel to some, but we will one day have to learn to have fun without external distractions.
I’m really good at
Business and writing. My business side is strong and determined. I am firm but fair. In writing I am more passive. I like to cook and I also like to grocery shop in great stores.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Trinity by Leon Uris, On Barrowed time,
The six things I could never do without
1. Kids
2. Travel Bag
3. Computer.
4 Grill (Weber Stainless Steel
5. Panini Press
6. Hopefully one day you:)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How to use my business to share with the poor and working poor. Making people better using my business. My kids.
On a typical Friday night I am
Going to a play or coming and going in a airport.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I really like grocery stores. No jewel or Dominick. Markets.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 39–55
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
If you have your act together. Rich or poor as long as you are trying your best to be your best. You are not into drama or always having problems. If you are Loyal and Trustworthy and a good communicator.

Also if you are available to go out. I am not looking for someone to meet every two weeks and then two weeks later. Be available and have the energy to work and still go out at night even for dinner. Strangely enough this is hard to find.