Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

niceguytwincit

50 M Minneapolis, MN

My Details

Last Online
Mar 7
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Education
Graduated from law school
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Speaks
English, Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am a professional male who loves being outdoors, reading, writing and traveling.
What I’m doing with my life
I travel for work a fair bit so that keeps me busy. Writing my second book but going kind of slow on that. Believe in what I do and trying to make a difference.
I’m really good at
Good at my job which involves negotiations. Deal with people a lot at work. Think I have a good way of explaining things although would like to learn more about writing.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Lately been reading books on labor history. In general prefer non-fiction to fiction but will read some fiction if on vacation. Have a Kindle but just dropped my New York Times subscription cause was not using it.

Music: Was into older country for a while, now branching out more. Still like the rock I grew up on to a certain degree. Been to the Jazz Fest in New Orleans a couple times and would love to go back.

I am not too artsy but if ya want you can drag me along. I could use a little culture. :) I did go to a couple museums in DC last time I was there.

Love food. I love international travel and food from other countries: Thai, Mexican, papusas, Indian.... Like to grill on my Big Green Egg.
The six things I could never do without
My friends.
Nature
Peanut Butter.
Being active.
Social change.
Truth be told, there are a lot of things I like but if I had to give them up I would adapt (even peanut butter).
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Between my job and my writing/research project on the side, that about zaps my mental energy. I go through phases where I will get into a particular topic and read a bunch of non-fiction books, e.g. pop science, evolution.
On a typical Friday night I am
Hmm. Depends on my schedule. Usually if I am getting back in town see who's around and what's up.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Lol. Willing to admit a bunch of stuff but if I say it on here it is no longer private. What do you want to know?
I’m looking for
  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 36–52
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
I am attracted to strong, independent women. Would love to meet someone who likes outdoor pursuits and traveling.