Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

nicelygeeky

54 M San Jose, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 45–55
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 7:15am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and laughing about it
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Looking for a goofy, silly, funny, slightly crazy gal.

Let's explore some things together - or show me something you like that I haven't tried yet. I love learning new things!

Divorced 6+ years, looking for an inspiring, intelligent woman to play with and be played with - not toyed with (although toys can be fun).
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Raising my 3 kids (13, 17, 20) who moved in with me a year ago.
Supporting and guiding said kids to adulthood.
Being creative and having fun.
And laughing.
Oh, and eating good food.
And trying to keep the weight down after eating said food ;)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Modesty ;)
Listening, and being a good friend.

I have done lots of stuff pretty darn well, lots more stuff not so well, and even more stuff abysmally. But that doesn't stop me from trying new things.

I am an actor with a union card; I have designed and programmed video games; I have built pergolas and decks and re-built car engines; I can cook fairly well.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Approachable, happy.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Lots of things, but not really intense books about people being psychotic and hurting others. I can handle most Stephen King, and I loved the Fire and Ice series (Game of Thrones).

Movies: Most sci-fi, even bad sci-fi; Love Actually; My Favorite Year; Spanglish; The Fifth Element; LOTR; Chronicles of Riddick; That thing you do; Armageddon; Raising Arizona (most Cohen Bros films); Marx Bros.;

TV: Firefly; Dr. Who (but I'm not a Whovian); Star Trek (all of em); Perfect Stangers; Cheers; Taxi;

Music: Mostly Rock n Roll; R&B; Blues; Rockabilly; some Jazz; classical; not really into Rap or screamo or grunge or country (with exceptions - good songwriting no matter the genre).

Food: Love all kinds of food. Does that cover it? Am I good to go here? Yeah? Okie dokie
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family and Friends
Love
Laughter
...that's pretty much it...

A hot shower every morning is nice.
Communication is good.
And a nice Bosc pear with some sliced Parmesan.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Making sure my kids are learning good things and being more independent.
Creative things.
Who needs a ride where (Mr. Mom's taxi service)
Finding my next love.
Did my kids get their homework done.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with my kids
Getting out with a friend or two for a bit.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I love my kids, and they drive me crazy. But I wouldn't have it any other way. I am so glad they are with me, even if my hair turns more grey!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are:
Down to earth
Fun / Silly
Enjoy life

Want to get out and talk with a great guy.

If you don't meet in person, you don't meet the person.

Wow, I better copyright that phrase :)