Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

niceparkjob

36 M Philadelphia, PA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 11:47am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Leo
Education
Space camp
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Some facts:

- I'm Dan.
- I live in South Philly.
- I grew up in northeastern PA but consider Philly home. Been here since my college days.
- Nerdiest admission: I wrote for a video game magazine when I was 15 and got to fly around the country meeting game developers (i.e. the dork version of Almost Famous).
- I stumbled into the ad agency world way back when and it stuck. Currently working for a small company that makes websites and apps for agencies.
- I love to run and also play basketball, softball, golf and tennis whenever possible.
- I prefer dry and sarcastic to bubbly. Actually, I strong dislike bubbly. If you're bubbly, you'll probably hate me. (For those who confuse bubbly with energetic, that's not what I mean. Think ditzy.)
- I'm most happy in the kitchen making food for friends.
- I have a great life, awesome friends, a career I enjoy and really just want someone cool to share it all with. If you're in the same boat, let's grab a drink.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Living in the present moment.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking. Brewing coffee. Parallel parking. Getting things done. Making Old Fashioned's. Sprinting. Hanging pictures at the perfect height (there's a formula). Being honest. Making inappropriate jokes.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't know, I never ask. Probably that I'm a guy? Or that I'm laid back? Or that I'm 35 and not balding?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Music: Pretty much anything and everything. Currently overplaying War on Drugs, Twin Shadow, Kevin Drew, How to Dress Well, Future Islands, Lykke Li.

Books: Currently reading The Alchemist.

TV: Breaking Bad, Homeland, House of Cards, The Americans, Bill Maher, PTI, Charlie Rose, Daily Show, Top Chef, Food Network. All-time fav is Friday Night Lights.

Movies: The Shining, Best in Show, Fargo, Role Models, Stepbrothers, Shawshank, The Departed, Annie Hall, Manhattan, The Graduate, The Burbs, Big Lebowski, There Will Be Blood.

Food/Drink: Stateside, Dmitris, Zahav, Sagami, SPTR, Southwark, Royal Tavern, Amada, Elixr.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Coffee, IPAs, Internet, chicken wings, showers, fries.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Way too much.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Having fun.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have an Asian brother.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're a cool girl with a put together life who thinks we'd have something in common. And you like good jams.