Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

nicespoto276500

91 M Guelph, Ontario, CA

I’m looking for

  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 52–100
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Aug 31
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Education
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
This makes me feel a little uncomfortable as it sounds like boasting: BUT, here goes. I am just an ordinary, down-to-earth, farm boy who has had a lot of wonderful things happen to him. My three professions have taken Florence and me to over 50 countries on 6 continents of the world where we either lived long term, worked or studied during the last 60 years. I have excellent health...not on any prescription medications...never had invasive surgery...no Arthritis...usually walk a mile or two a day along our meandering river, over rolling hills,or thru mature maple bush standing among millions of trilliums and other flowers that carpet the forest floor on our lovely property. I have four adult children. Florence recently passed away and I miss her loving touch and intimate times. I would like to find another, retired (or soon to be) lady with whom I could share my love and life. She should be intimate, intelligent and very supportive. I am a very thoughtful person with deliberate actions but easy to get along with( I hope).
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Spending it quietly in retirement, taking care of my lovely property and visiting my family members and friends.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
communicating...guest lecturer at universities/colleges,etc.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
is that I look so young for my age, keep well groomed and very active. A Dr. told me that I had the health of a late 60 year old and my friends say I look to be about 65.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I read Time/Macleans news mags...books on new medical developments such as ADHD. National Geographic and Reader's Digest.I am not much on movies and shows but I do like music and good food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
tooth brush, razor, family, phone, computer and God
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
the thousands of wonderful people I have lived and worked with around the world. My life has been very interesting and fulfilling. Wonderful memories. But living in the past can bring stagnation. I must move on into the future. I would like to find a delightful and caring lady to go with me...sharing our love and lives. How about it ladies? Message me if you would like to go along.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
sometimes traveling to visit my family members or I spend it quietly at home
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
that I need a help-mate to love.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you consider us to be compatible.