Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

niceview1

34 Seattle, WA Man

Man

You might like

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 23–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Status
Single
Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi! Here's the rough and tumble version: I was born and raised in Toronto, Canada and recently moved out west for work. Looking to get to know the city and what it has to offer! Ideas more than welcome! :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working and getting settled in west coast lifestyle. In my spare time, I like to try and stay active by playing different kinds of sports such as ice hockey, running, beach volleyball, soccer, snowboarding ... etc. I like to try to get in some running around town as well. However, when the weather isn't cooperating, I don't mind staying indoors and catching up on some TV/movies or reading.

I also like to take a vacation at least once a year - out of the country and preferably somewhere I haven't been to before!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
listening. I am definitely not the person that can talk someone's ear off. I rather like to engage with the person I am talking to and feed off the topic of conversation.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My face.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I am pretty much all over the place in terms of favorite books, movies, shows, music and food.

My favorite reads so far are A Fine Balance, Ender's Game - I also like some non-fiction books as well.

Lots of favorite movies, but some are Shawshank Redemption, Usual Suspects, Braveheart, It's a Wonderful Life, Roman Holiday, and My Neighbor Totoro.

Depending on mood - all types of music, although I like the feeling of going to concerts and live music

I like most type of foods - but nothing too exotic though! (watching travel food shows has really changed my view)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Family
2. Friends
3. Internet
4. Sports/Activities
5. Travel
6. Work (sad but true ...)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
what I want to get accomplished today and life in general.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I wear braces (invisalign) - a couple of more months before they are done. Better to let you know upfront, so there won't be that awkward moment. haha.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you think we have things in common or something sparked your interest.