Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

nichobale

29 Ottawa, Ontario, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 24–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 3:18am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and laughing about it
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
A well-travelled guy who has seen much of the world. I spend most of the day in front of a computer for my job, so I like to get out and about when the opportunity presents itself - but there are always the lazier days when this just isn't the preferable option. In these cases Netflix is often the better option. Netflix and a bowl of popcorn! I also like to rock climb once or twice a week with friends.

I like to hold a conversation about whatever, and my favourite kinds of days are those when you wake up and realize that there's nothing stopping you from walking around in a bathrobe while making bacon and cookies for all of the morning. Also, putting caramelized bacon on said cookies.

Damn, now I really want some cookies.

Oh, and I'm a bit of a geek, fair warning.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently I'm working as a software developer with people I like in a job that doesn't give give me grief, which I consider to be a pretty lucky position to be in. I've also discovered that I'm pretty adept and not coming last in board games.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Computery stuff, talking about nothing at all, making nanaimo bars, cooking too much food, brushing off questions with sarcasm, understatement, and taking the bus.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My accent, most definitely. Learning to talk while growing up in Guyana has meant my accent is...peculiar. Ask me how I used to pronounce my 'R's.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I always enjoy Terry Pratchett, Stephen King, and the Song of Ice and Fire series (when they do come out), typically at the end of the day. Still, often I like to catch up on some shows - big fan of a lot of comedies and dramas like Game of Thrones, Community, Fringe, and a whole lot more - and when it comes to movies I'm just all over the place, though prefer something light and funny, often brainless, to turn off for and enjoy.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My friends, to keep me sane,
my fridge, to keep me fed,
my phone, to keep me in touch,
a shower, to keep me clean,
a computer, to keep me entertained,
and a good pasta dish, because damn I like me some noodles.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I can make for dinner, what I'm going to do when I get home, and how to improve a chocolate chip cookie recipe (which I have gotten a few suggestions for lately, thanks to those who've suggested options)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Relaxing, realizing that I've got two whole days ahead of me to do whatever the I want, and usually unwinding with a good show.

I often go out with with friends too, enjoying a board game or some pizza. Also, when all else fails, sitting on the couch with a video game.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I like to cross-stitch. Mostly for gifts.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to chat about snacks, board games, travel, and consider yourself someone who appreciates the nature of a good night spent with nothing to worry about.