Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

nicholas56

33 Norfolk, VA Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Military
Income
Rather not say
Status
Single
Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
i'm young man looking for his one true woman to be in his life. i wear my heart on my sleeve. I am still a big kid at heart, but know when to be an adult.I am a nice person to everyone I meet. i try to be outgoing as possible. i try to stay in shape, and try to eat right.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
going back to college at the moment.
In the US Army Reserves
trying to enjoy life as best as i can
learning new and interesting things very day
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
i'm a good people person when it comes to talking to someone in places i hang out at. i'm friendly type of guy.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my face and eyes. i hate wearing glasses.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
i read a lot of textbooks these days because of college. I love watching different types of movies (action, sci-fi, comedy, fantasy, war, comic book, western) . I enjoy watching the walking dead, the flash, arrow, rick and morty and so much other shows that are on. I love rock, and industrial music. When it comes to food, I like American, Italian, Mexican.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
warm weather
a gym
good friends
movies
the internet
family
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
getting my ba in criminal justice right now. what the future has in store for me. can someone teach me how to dance in the future
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
hitting the gym, and trying to catch a new movie in theaters .
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
hard to answer I dislike spiders and snakes and lazy people
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
if you have a level head on your shoulders. you want to get to know a descent guy who takes things day by day