Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

nicholasnilsen

41 M Islip, NY

My Details

Last Online
Dec 28, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism
Sign
Aries
Education
Two-year college
Job
Medicine
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, and might want more
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a single father of two great kids(6&12) besides kids being kids... i dony have any drama here!! I see enough at work! And by the way, I'm an emergency room nurse in NYC. It is a hard job, but I enjoy what I do. You could also say I'm an outdoor person (I'm an assistant scoutmaster for my sons boy scout troop for the last 6 years) I do enjoy a good movie or just relaxing. I plan most of my time around my kids, making sure they have fun..and being taken care of..
I'm not into games..I'm NOT looking for a "just for now" ..but I am looking for that special someone, long-term...could that be you?
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Doing as much as I can with my kids.I'm always taking some sort of class to further my education. This summer we went camping in Rhode island, Gettysburg and various local events. If i think it could be fun, I'm going...but the winter is almost here, but we're still camping. We just cooked a garbage can turkey/ham (mmmmmmmmm)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
My job would be first!! Medical stuff..but..I can be computer geek at times.. I can ALSO be an average mr. fix it around the house(I've learned a lot recently)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Calm, easy going...and my eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
TVs...I like all the CSI , NCIS but then I'll go back to chips, A-Team, etc.. I'm not into the real life showes.
Food...Well I like to try many things. There are few thing I've found that I don't like. and yes i can cook, NOT bake, but I'll try it (sometimes burn it)

Music, I'm a product of the 80's So I love this era...but I'll go with some rock n roll...right now it's Christmas music..
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Hhhmmm, I would have to say my truck! I live in Suffolk, So you need a vehicle to get around! Then maybe my computer... it would be hard to communicate with this service without one... clothes..without them I would be arrested!!! And the the basics...shelter, water, food...life nessecities
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
.making sure my kids are taken care of and safe.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either working....picking up my daughter... for me it would be a family day... or the opposite! What ever I want!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have no trouble admitting when I'm wrong..but get to know me and you'll find out...I'm not shy
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 27–44
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If your interested..and have the willingness to try something new?? Have a little fun. Send me a message...let's see where it goes!

you should be single and looking for a long-term relationship

Please post an updated picture and not a 10-20 year old photo..I've seen a lot of that on this website. Just be truthful..