Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

nick-the-future

26 M Littleton, CO

My Details

Last Online
Today – 12:14pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
What's up my name is nick! How can I summarize myself up? I would say that I am a really caring person deep down, and that I am a very helpful person too! I'm also a person that is all about respect!!! If you don't show me or my family respect I won't show you respect either, I would also say that I am reliable and accountable for everything I do! Another thing that is huge with me is trust plain and simple!

But other then all of that I am a very easy going guy! I like to live life to the fullest while I'm taking care of business, just like the song "work hard play hard!" I like to do pretty much anything! I like to snowboard, ski, camp, dirtbike, work out, hang with my friends and family! Go clubbin! Watch movies and all of that!

The last couple of things I would say about myself to cap this short summary off is that I listen to pretty much all music, I love playing basketball! I actually played 3 years of college ball and graduated with a bachelor's in communication studies and a minor in sociology! Which I'm very proud of! And now I work at Verizon! If you want to know anything else just message me!!!
What I’m doing with my life
I'm currently working at Verizon as a retail sales representative and business manager! Just recently graduated college! Now I am thinking about trying to get my masters in marketing and business management! But for right now I need a little break from school but my goal is to have that done by 28 and I want to own a house by then to! So have 4 years to make all of that happen so I'm not really worried about it! I'm Just focusing on bettering myself everyday!!!
I’m really good at
I'm really good at listening and holding a good conversation!
The first things people usually notice about me
My style
My tattoos
My personality
The six things I could never do without
Family and friends
My education
Adventure
Transportation
Phone
And my place ;)
On a typical Friday night I am
I'm down for whatever comes my way!!! I'm very easy going but like to have a good time ;)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm shy in the beginning but a very out going fun person once I know you!!
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 19–25
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
If your interested and want to know a fun person to be around ;)