Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

nick0207

33 M Janesville, WI

My Details

Last Online
Today – 4:48am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Politics / Government
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
First, let me say that I'm not married, I don't have a girlfriend, I'm financially stable, and once you know my full name, feel free to run a background check. I've heard some of the other guys on here are pretty sketchy.

So, now that that is out of the way, hi, I'm Nick. I grew up in Central WI, moved away for about 6 years, and moved back.

Why am I trying this? I've found myself grappling with where people actually meet nowadays. Is it the produce section, the local watering hole, MySpace (wait, is this 2005?)? I've also tried friend of a friend dating and have come to the conclusion that my friends either a) secretly hate me or b) don't know me that well (I hope you all appreciate that I'm joking). The truth is that my job keeps me busy, I'm still new to the area, and most of my friends are older, married, have 2.3 kids, and drive mini vans.

What do I have to offer? You mean other than that Ninja blender I bought off of TV at 3:00 am? Well, I'd like to think I'm that great combination of smart and funny. The exact mix generally depends on the situation. At some point, I will likely make a comment in an awkward situation that will make you laugh so hard your stomach hurts.

If you're up for some good conversation and laughs, let's talk. If it helps, my grandma says that I'm one of the good ones out there.
What I’m doing with my life
My life is pretty good, but certainly has room to improve. I spent my 20s finishing school and getting my career in place. Now, I'm in a good spot to pursue other things.
I’m really good at
Generally speaking, I'd like to think I'm a man of many talents. The "I'm bad at this" list is smaller. Tops here: keeping plants alive and golf. If I hit a golf ball, no matter where you are, you should duck.
The first things people usually notice about me
Probably my sense of humor. I'll make you laugh or your money back.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Sounds like a good topic for a later discussion
The six things I could never do without
1. My family
2. My friends
3. My bed
4. My iPod
5. Good food
6. Good books
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Politics and government; it's an occupational hazard
On a typical Friday night I am
During part of the winter, I curl on Fridays. If you're wondering what that is, feel free to ask. The rest of the year, I could be traveling, at a happy hour, seeing a band, or just at home unwinding from a busy week.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I've got a soft spot for my nephews.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
You think we'd hit it off