Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

nick4172

28 M Chicago, IL

My Details

Last Online
Today – 12:58pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Indian
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Hindi (Okay), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Put me anywhere, with anyone new, and I will not only enjoy the experience, but make new buddies quickly. It's probably because I am not afraid to tell a joke to break the ice and am pretty enthusiastic. My positivity isn't for the faint-of-heart, so proceed with caution...

I like big get-togethers with friends on the weekend, whether it be a hike, late-night dance party, long ride, or just posting-up at a new watering hole. There are few things I take more seriously than BBQing and you will see me someday beating Bobby Flay on Throwdown. During the week, I usually take time to catch some art or a show when I can. My life is full and rich, with plenty of unique excitement thrown in, and all I'm looking for is a partner-in-crime. If you can keep-up and can kick it with the best of 'em, it might just be you!

A few random things about me
- My first three CD's I ever bought: "Licensed to Ill" by the Beastie Boys; "Sublime" by Sublime; "It's Dark and Hell is Hot" by DMX.
- I grew-up in Seattle. Very few places are surrounded by water and mountains...on BOTH sides. Pretty awesome.
- In elementary school, I won a spelling bee [insert indian kid spelling bee joke]
- Sports is a passion of mine. You can find me on most fall saturday afternoons tailgating Stanford games, catching Duke bball games in the winter, and never missing my Seahawks match-up.
What I’m doing with my life
After working at Microsoft in Seattle for four years and founding a startup there, I came down here on a sabbatical. So far, I've dabbled with writing screenplays and stumbled into making chocolate for a product idea with Philz. Right now, I'm starting a company once again.
I’m really good at
Empathy...I find it to be the most important quality anyone can have
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I am not a big fan of the "favorites" question. Whenever anyone asks me, "What's your favorite ___" I always push back. The real subtext to this question is how people can glean some insight into who you are or what you're like based on your favorite movies, books, or music. I like to try-out a bunch of things with no clear "favorite" in any genre.

That said, I don't miss a few shows
1. 60 Minutes (haven't missed an episode for like 20 yrs, family and i all watch it)
2. Parks and Rec
3. Louie
4. House of Cards
5. Breaking Bad (best final season ever)

Music is a big part of who I am. I've been to rock, classical, rap, jazz, some super weird sets that don't have a genre, etc. The Rolling Stones live. T.I. and Third Eye Blind. Hercules and Love Affair. Deadmau5 and Donald Glover. M83, Foster the People and Two Door Cinema Club as well as Kanye's Yeezus tour. Unfortunately, it's often hard to find folks who like going to concerts, especially on weeknights when most of the good ones come to town, so I don't go nearly enough. I'm always down to check one out!
The six things I could never do without
Family
Friends
Music
Mexican food
Basketball
iPhone
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What kind of restaurant I would open and a storyline for a screenplay I want to write
On a typical Friday night I am
There's no such thing as a typical Friday... perhaps a happy hour then dinner or a house-party with friends. I also like to check-out new bars of any type.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
When I was young, I had a terrible stutter
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating