Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


33 Dali, China Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–40
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
Sep 6
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Mostly anything
Atheism, and somewhat serious about it
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Graduated from masters program
Science / Engineering
Rather not say
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Likes dogs
English (Fluently), Dutch (Fluently), German (Okay), Spanish (Poorly)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Relaxed guy, just looking around for possible new contacts
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working, sporting, traveling, going out, filling up my life to the maximum ;). But on many occasions I also enjoy watching some stuff on tv or read a book.

To be more specific I like to do squash, running, beachvolleyball, football, krav maga, fitness and the last two mentioned are regular part of my weekly schedule.

Furthermore I enjoy drinking a beer with friends (preferably outdoors), having some food with it, and sometimes watch some live music somewhere.

Traveling is a hobby which I cannot do the way I want but still I try to see as many far places as possible. Goal is still to visit all countries of the world :).
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Some sports, (I have to extend this later on ;). I just don't like to brag about myself :)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My stylish clothing? I have no clue what people notice about me. Any suggestions?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Stephen King (especially the Dark Tower series is a favorite)
Movies: Lord of The rings, Stalingrad, thrillers, war, comedy (The Hangover :D)
music: all kinds of music, specifically Johnny Cash, and I prefer rock, hardrock, dance, trance
food: I like to try everything and till so far I couldn't find food that would not be eaten by me....
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
family, friends, food, drink, fun, (open space) ;)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
a lot of things pop up in my mind
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Doing sports or having a drink with friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I am really fond of my privacy ;)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are in for a nice contact and a possible meeting. If you are not from here, I guide you around my town. Or I make a touristic trip towards you ;).