Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


30 Lake Orion, MI Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 25-35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 7:12pm
5' 9" (1.75m)
Body Type
Average build
Post grad
Might want kids
Has cats
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a 29 year old man who has completed graduate school and am currently working in the field. I currently work with individuals who have mental illness and substance abuse. I have been working at my current place of employment for three years and love it. Yes, there are the typical "difficulties" but that will happen at any place of employment.
I spend my "free" time with friends and family. Although I do enjoy going out and doing various activities like mini golf, going to the movies, out to dinner, etc; I typically can be found relaxing at home with friends or family. I did the bar scene and no longer enjoy it. I do enjoy the occasional night at the bar playing pool.
I do go to the gym somewhat regularly in attempts to keep "fit" but I'm not fixated on looks or being in perfect shape.
I am a fairly open book so please feel free to ask any questions if you would like more information.
I am a musical individual and still practice the piano when possible. I started learning when I was in the second grade. I played violin and percussion for a couple of years as well.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently I am working in a field of practice that I enjoy and am learning new things about on a regular basis. I hope to purchase a home in the near future, but still have some things to work out financially. Student Loans are not helpful.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm really good at making people laugh and being able to help my friends out. I will say this, I am quite sarcastic and have moments where there is no filter between my thoughts and mouth. :)
I'm good with playing the piano. I can also do some basic cooking which I do enjoy and my friends say I'm good at.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Many people have told me in the past that I have a great smile and it is one of the first things they notice.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I have a wide variety of taste in movies, shows, music, but not food. I enjoy some musical performances, comedies, thrillers, and romance. I am somewhat of a hopeless romantic individual.
Food I am somewhat picky about, but have continued to work on expanding my horizons.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1.) Friends/family
2.) My animals
3.) Music/other forms of artistic expression
4.) Employment
5.) Recreational activities
6.) Happiness.
Mind you, these are not in any specific order.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future. I want to have a partner who helps me reach my goals while I can hopefully do the same for him. I also am considering children but have not made any finalized plans/decisions at this time.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Spending time with my friends/family, relaxing, watching TV/Movies, or even reading.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I love cuddling and giving/receiving massages.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If my profile was interesting to you and you'd like to know more about me.