Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


38 Boca Raton, FL Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 28–46
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Online now!
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Mostly anything
Graduated from masters program
Rather not say
Doesn’t have kids
Likes dogs and likes cats
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I have an amazing life and want to share it with a great person. I'm happy and secure, love being outdoors and being involved in a wide variety of activities. I know how to balance hard work with adventure. I am versatile and have fun doing a night on the town or staying in.. My friends say I’m fun to be around. ’ll let you judge that for yourself, though. :)
I am looking for that special someone to share my experiences with and hopefully the future with as well. I desire a relationship that is based upon trust, respect and keeping one another focused on our mutual goals in life.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Living for the moment/I work in Healthcare IT and I love my job and knowing I have a positive impact on peoples' lives. I go to the gym and enjoy playing tennis. I love to travel and have been fortunate to visit some amazing places. Sometimes I like to just be spontaneous and go away somewhere for a 3 day weekend. I like to play golf also and watch college football, nfl and soccer. I am a foodie, I love music, the arts, and am well cultured. I grew up in england and lived there for about 16 years and since then have made Florida home. I enjoy going out for a nice dinner and happy hour. Anything else just ask me ;)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
making people laugh, helping others, and keeping it real
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That my civilized demeanor doesn’t quite fit with my less than innocent eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies – Fight Club; In Bruges, Godfather, Wedding Crashers; Boondocks Saints; Big Lebowski. Shows – Big Bang; How I met your Mother; Homeland; Breaking Bad. Music – Every genre. Food - Italian, French, Indian, Latin, Middle Eastern, yep I think all kinds
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my friends, my family, passport, tennis rackets, laptop, you, well maybe you. Hopefully you. Let's find out!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My next big adventure… somewhere new? Somewhere I’ve been but need to see again? The options are endless.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
at home watching a movie or out for dinner and a couple drinks with friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I cant whistle
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you know what you want, and aren't afraid of having a ton of fun while going after it, send me a message and let’s chat.
Let's sit somewhere by the beach... ocean waves crashing against the shore make a nice backdrop for a chat over drinks