Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

nick229

25 M San Francisco, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Aug 4
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Other, and laughing about it
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Education
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi, I grew up here in Palo Alto, left home when I was 17 and moved to Peru for around two years. I worked for a not for profit there and worked odd jobs in bars and restaurants for extra cash. I then backpacked back up to California through South and Central America. I stayed in California for about a year and then moved to Australia for a couple of years. I have been back in California for about a year now.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am in college studying different to be a journalist. I tutor spanish and work in a restaurant to pay the bills.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
This is a hard one. I speak spanish, I can box a little bit, I don't really know. I guess you could say Im pretty good at a lot of things (or not really good at anything)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have red hair.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I have been reading a lot in spanish recently. I Recently finished a book by Mario Vargas Llosa called Travesuras de una Nina Mala. Right now I am reading Atonement by Ian McEwan, which is pretty good. I read a lot, and some of my favorites are Kurt Vonnegut, Charles Bukowski, John Steinback, Chuck Palanchuck, Tom Wolfe (I know he's not the most fashionable author right now, but I love him). I went through a big Hunter S Thomson phase last year. In terms of music I am really into the blues right now, and my current favorite is Junior Kimbrough.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Hard question
Books
Family
Work
Friends
Money
Fun
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I am interested in politics and economics. I spend way to much time trying to figure out how the world works and why things are the way they are (by the way I know I'll never figure it out).
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I like to go out and have a beer with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Im not going to admit very much private stuff on the internet
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I really want to meet people who are relaxed and fun to be around. I know its sounds like a cliché but there you have it