Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

nick294

23 New York, NY Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–25
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 26
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently), Portuguese (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a 23-year-old Georgetown graduate working at Citigroup Corporate Finance in NYC. I am originally from Spain and go back there almost every summer but have lived most of my life in CT. I love travelling (I studied abroad in Ecuador and have been to Europe, Africa, and South America), and am a very adventurous person who's open to trying anything (Solo climbing the tallest mountain in Ecuador, biking in the mountains of Spain, bungee jumping, sky diving, hang gliding). I love being in the company of others, whether it be playing cards or partying till dawn.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm currently living in Connecticut with plans of moving into NYC. I ultimately see myself starting my own business, since I'm an independent person who likes taking initiative. I've started two businesses in the past, but am currently investing in Real Estate with the hope of starting a bigger business in the future.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm a very athletic person and ran at nationals for track. I'm good with numbers, and have a knack for spotting good business opportunities.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
People usually notice my height...or that that I "look like someone they know" (I guess I look like a lot of people...? haha).
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies – Wolf of Wall Street, City of God, Pursuit of Happiness, Catch me if you can, 300 I also enjoy watching the occasional Romantic Comedy (don't judge)
Music – I'm mostly into trance/electronic but like certain songs from almost all genres.
Food – all types of exotic foods; especially Spanish food
Shows - Breaking Bad, Arrested Development, Prison Break
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Weekends – I work hard during the week so I make sure every weekend counts
Going out in the city – especially in the East Village. I’m also getting into mixology…everyone enjoys a good drink.
Dancing – I learned salsa in Ecuador (but I'm also a fan of the Harlem Shake haha)
Traveling – especially to exotic locations.
Playing sports – especially basketball and tennis.
Sunlight/spending time outdoors – park/beach/mountain/wherever.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I typically go out in New York City since it’s convenient right after work; but I also enjoy spending a night in watching a movie.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You too enjoy being in the company of others

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!