Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


29 Atlanta, GA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 23-27
  • Near me
  • For new friends, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Nov 6
6' 3" (1.91m)
Body Type
Christianity but it’s not important
Doesn’t have kids but might want them
English (Fluently), Spanish (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Okay, so... yeah ill get back to this when I can think of something clever or witty to say.... I am a pretty laid back guy that just enjoys meeting new people. If all else fails at least i was able to gain a new experience. That's what life is all about. Not taking things too seriously that don't matter and not wasting your time with things that wont help you or others grow!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I just recently finished school at Georgia. I am working at a regular office job for awhile... but I surely want more but am not sure what that may be at the moment. I am optimistic that clearity will soon come and of the numerous possibilities that await. Until then I am just trying to enjoy my youth!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Jokes (although corny most of the time). Making others comfortable. Calming situations down. Being light-hearted and down to earth. Dancing like a goofball. Listening to others... meh kinda... i mean... sure i guess. Elementary Math skills are off the charts.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
How tall I am. Not sure if this was suppose to be a personality question... but personality-wise, how polite I am.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I enjoy everything. I like music the most out of these choices and am open to every genre. I kinda hop around from different types of food, music, and etc. depending on my mood and how adventurous I feel. I am usually always adventurous for the most part. I don't really read that many books, I just don't have the patience to stick with a book for that long. And that sounded way worse than it sounded in my head. Oh well!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. bathing
2. good tasting food
3. music
4. sleep
5. family/friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How big the world/ universe is. How there are so many different stories going on all the time but yet they are all unique. Blows my mind how infinite the possibilities of people's lives can be.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Depends, I could be Socializing, having a mini vacays, or catching up on sleep/ being veryyyy lazy.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Can't think of anything. Pretty much an open book. There really isn't anything i would be embarrassed about.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are an open minded or out going (or want to be more outgoing) person who wants to have an honest good time. Someone who wants to make new memories, and experiences every chance they get. Overall solid good people who have open hearts and love being good to others. Positive, optimistic, and no whining!