Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

nickBfromBerkly

33 M San Francisco, CA

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 27–36
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
After being gone from the Bay Area for 10 years, I'm back. Atlanta, GA for 2.5 years right after undergrad (worked for the Atlanta Braves) and then on to New York for the past 7 years. I moved to San Francisco in August 2013 and have come to peace with my breakup with Brooklyn.

I'll always love NYC but where I am now in life, I'd rather be here! San Francisco is awesome and I like the different type of life out here. NYC could be considered more of a night time city, and San Francisco, I'd argue, is more of a day time city. I am hiking or camping or volunteering in Marin County almost every weekend (helping to fill the void of not having found a softball team out here yet - played 6 years for the Gibson, a bar on Bedford and N11th, for those who know Williamsburg, Brooklyn). I really like the outdoors!

My best friends are the ones I grew up with and I'm lucky to have most of them here in the Bay Area. I'm still into going out on weekend nights finding hidden gem restaurants but my passions are traveling, nature (hiking, fishing) and sports, both playing and following (49ers, A's, Warriors... bring it).

And what about conversation? Its impossible to judge chemistry online, but I'd say when things feel good to me, its when there is a lot of laughter. Also, I catch myself being attracted to more well educated, well traveled ladies where conversationally one can say there are multiple layers as I find politics, world affairs, different culture and science super interesting.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Tricking home owners into going solar. I sell residential solar, work from home half the week and drive a lot, talk a lot, listen a lot, teach, get on roofs and close deals (I don't actually trick people). But I don't think this is the end all for me. Eventually I want to get out of the office and work outside permanently. So what I would say is that I am working in a good career, having fun outside and am looking to see what life brings me next.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Explaining things, making you laugh, fishing, scoring from second on a base hit, camping, and cooking.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
The Stand by Steven King, Last of the Mohecans, The Walking Dead, hip hop and Indian food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My Mom and my friends, music, my health, my favorite shirt and good coffee.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Work, the 49ers (I probably have issues here), what I'm going to do with my time off, and how I should handle certain situations.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Probably staying in now :/ I just don't have that many single friends in the Bay Area at this point. But to fair I am usually off on a hike or going fishing or something on Saturday.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Now that I'm 32 it seems I listen to Duran Duran and eat Kale salads :-/
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You have a nice smile, you've got a good head on your shoulders, you're down to earth and you're still reading my profile at this point.