Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

nick_ki26

27 M Thessaloníki, Greece

My Details

Last Online
Jul 15, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Technology
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Poorly), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Born and raised in this town, i somewhat love this place.I have been working for my master in IT for some time now, and really like it. I also work part time(trying to go full time), in internet services and as a freelancer.I also would like to explore the field of human psychology one day.

When i feel bored, i play basketball with friends,go for coffee or go for a walk at the city center. I like small naps too.

If you want to meet someone with humor and at the same time sincere and good-hearted, i am your person!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working part time(mainly as a freelancer in web designing and video production), enjoying time with friends, studying for master in IT and many more things. Always try to learn something new and meet someone interesting!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Computers, making people laugh, conversation.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Humor, can hold a conversation for virtually anything, except fashion maybe.( hey i am guy and i am being sincere here :D)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
The Matrix, the big lebowski, oldboy, Daft Punk, Black Eyed Peas, 80's Pop and Rock, Pastitsio :D(to be continued forever... :D)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends, internet, coffee, sea, movies, music, chilling out.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future, my career, my country, people i love and care about, moments of the past.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out having a beer with friends, or at home chilling out on the internet/rarely playing videogames.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Being stabbed from behind, from friends i loved very much. Swallowed the whole thing, and swore to pick up friends more carefully. Even the memories, upset me.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–29
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are a cool and easy-going person ;)