Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


43 Milan, Italy Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 26–40
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Sep 30
5′ 7″ (1.71m)
Body Type
Catholicism, and very serious about it
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Graduated from masters program
Banking / Finance
Rather not say
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Likes dogs and likes cats
English (Okay), Italian (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Thanks for reading my profile.
I am a simple guy, I like the simple and genuine people. I still believe on old fashion values but I also like dialogue with people who thinks differently than me.
I work in the financial services for an italian bank. During the free time I like go running (especially in the early morning).
I like to travel and experience new things, meet new people, different culture. I think to be sensitive and compassionate and care well for the people in my life.
I am looking for someone to share moments, experience and all with.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have spent most of my life learning something and I would like to keep doing it. At times I learn by reading, other by meeting new people, other by traveling.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am a good listener and I always try to understand also to point of view of others. I think to be a good friend.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I look like as a typical guy from southern Italy, but I am from the North.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies: Into the Wild, The Social Network, Wall Street (only the first one), Gladiator, Scarface, Carlito's Way, Braveheart
Books: biographies (Steve Jobs, Jack Welch, Al Capone,...), economy, sociology, psicology
Music: Adele, Dire Streets, Coldplay, country music in general, Opera (Verdi, Puccini, Rossini, Mozart)
Food: Italian food, NY steak
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
- My faith in God
- Good Health
- Traveling
- Soccer
- Italian food and wine
- Music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Can't decide yet if I should to move abroad in an other Country looking for new challenges and experiences
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Having a "happy hour" with my friends, going out to a restaurant, watching movies, listening live music (any type), reading a good book, running in a night race
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You also believe that happiness is real only when shared