Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

nick_thecat

28 Sydney, Australia Man

Man

You might like

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 22–30
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 7:59am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.77m)
Body Type
Average
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Job
Sales / Marketing
Status
Single
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Russian (Fluently), Japanese (Okay)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am here to find a deep connection with a special and quality woman. The women that I like the most have versatile personalities, are smart, fun, interesting and passionate.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
The perfect day would see me having lunch with friends, and getting some sport into the day, as well.

Spent 2 months this year traveling in South America. Brazil, Colombia, Peru, Bolivia and Chile. Now back to hard work saving for the next holiday!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Random trivia. Ask me anything. I dare you.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I don't sparkle in the sun.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I don't watch much TV, but do like to keep up to date with Game of Thrones. I'm much more into musics and books, and I run a jazz blog with some friends of mine. Food, I'm always prepared to try new things, but I can't so no to any type of Japanese food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
a plan to travel somewhere
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Do dinosaurs think we're living in a post apocalyptic world.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think it's ok in the 21st century for a girl to message a guy!