Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


28 North Hollywood, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 25-40
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Oct 5
Relationship Type
5' 6" (1.68m)
Doesn’t have kids but might want them
English (Fluently), Spanish (Somewhat), Italian (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
100% Italian. Philly childhood, FL adolescence. Recently braved my first year in LA, trying to find my place. I've been in a serious LTR with my DVR but we're exploring the idea of a third. Let's feed each other pizza and listen to Banks.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
After a very stagnant 2012-13, decided to take the plunge and move to the best coast. Getting used to the hustle & bustle, and lack of humidty (not complaining)! Currently Social Media Manager for
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
getting people to know me (contrary to what you might find here). finding exactly the gif you're looking for. Reciting the rap verse from any 2000s pop song.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My coiffure or my unadulterated quips. #QuipsDontLie
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: are for looks. I must admit I love a good historically based novel. (nerd)

Mostly highbrow comedies: Mrs. Doubtfire, Sister Act (1 & 2), White Chicks, Hocus Pocus, Bridesmaids.

Too many shows to count, but here goes (inhale): Broad City, Once Upon a Time, Walking Dead, American Horror Story, Empire... not to mention most reality shows and pretty much anything on Bravo.

I'd like to say my music taste is eclectic, but everyone says that. Sucker for a good pop song (no it's not an oxymoron), especially if it's from the UK. May not look like it but hip-hop and R&B songs are some of my favorites, child. House bounce. Jessie Ware, Charli XCX, Disclosure, ODESZA, Haim, Banks, Robyn, Solange, Saturdays, SZA, Jhene Aiko.

Food: yes, any/all. ;)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Hair products
Phone charger
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Which tv show I should cancel recording because I've already selected two.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Concerts, Happy Hour, Netflix.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I haven't seen an episode of Downton Abbey or Game of Thrones.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you need a good laugh or just someone to help you win that trivia game at your local drag bar.