Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

nickakafw

31 Franklinville, NJ Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Feb 17
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi. Names nick. Sry. Not to good a this stuff but I'll give it a shot. I work all week most the time I'm off weekends. I'm pretty good with my hands not so good with my mouth lol. I've got a son who Is my world. Me and his mom get along great. Love concerts mudding beer food love it all. So If you would like to know more hit me up
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm working on buying a house and having fun
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm pretty good with my hands. Can fix almost anything.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Beard or shaved head or my tats
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Food beer sex kissing mudding anything outdoors
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life and all its wonders
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm not private so ask away
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I'm a pretty fun sometimes wild but only in the name of fun lol