Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

nickb707

27 Dublin, OH Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
May 22
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Student
Income
Status
Single
Type
Offspring
Might want kids
Pets
Speaks
English
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am energetic, engaging and forward-thinking. I like to keep my life balanced with activities and hanging out with friends as much as I can. I am interested in Green/Sustainability Engineering - it deals with the interaction between technology, industry and social issues which are all extremely important. I enjoy surrounding myself with awesome people and am always up for making new friends. Live music and getting into nature are two of my favorite things. I also like to keep active and work-out as much as I can. I am into soccer and cycling, whatever keeps me moving is of interest to me.

My schedule is very busy so I respect those I have in my life and I expect that they treat me just the same. I don't play games, won't put up with them either. Those kind of relationships never work - I am looking for a mature, honest and fun-loving girl - maybe you are her?
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I enjoy making new friends and finding new experiences. I am passionate about making a positive impact in the world and am looking for someone who wants to do the same - being a dog lover is a plus too. I keep active with sports, volunteering and mentoring. Currently work as a Design Engineer but my ultimate goal is doing something related to Sustainability. If you want to know more just ask :P
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Ask me
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile and awesome personality :D
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Anything and everything...ask me!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My dog Aurora, a good book, guitar, my music collection, something to draw with and good friends.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future, improving the environment, society, how to help others rise above their circumstances
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with friends having good conversation, meeting new people, going to concerts, if you know of anything else I'd love to hear about it
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Ask me!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you're amazing and looking for an awesome guy.