Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

nickey7731

42 F East Brunswick, NJ

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 1″ (1.55m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Leo
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English, Spanish

Similar Users

My self-summary
Ok guys seriously... photos of your boat, sunsets, or you in nothing but group shots with "the guys"?? - not interested. I'm not here to play games- so if you're not clear about what you look like- I'm not going to respond. Fair is fair...So if you're going to demand that what you see on line is what you get... you better be playing by the same rules.

Im the girl that rocks the high heels in the office and has no problem with driving the forklift in the warehouse and helping the "boys" unload a truck if needed. I am looking for the basics out of life: A good group of friends who I can trust and rely on, the unconditional love and support of my family and last but not least... a best friend, someone I can come home to and share things with, who will be my partner in life and in love.

I'm genuine, sincere and honest to a fault- which is somtimes misunderstood. I think that being single in today's world is difficult and complicated enough.. I don't believe in drama. I find joy in the simple things like holding hands, sitting on the balcony just watching the stars, and good old fashioned make-out sessions.

For the most part I live a pretty healthy / active life style; Snowboard in the winter months, pool side during the summer; and go to the gym pretty regularly (work schedule permitting)
What I’m doing with my life
I'm a graphic designer
I’m really good at
- my job
- kissing
- cooking
- being a loyal friend
- keeping my word
The first things people usually notice about me
That I DO NOT look my age.... I'm an attractive person -the word sexy has often been used to describe me. My genetics have blessed me w/ curves in all the right places. I am not going to claim to be a "super model", but I am VERY cute (to say the least) I have been told I have beautiful eyes and some "great assets". LOL :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I recently read the 50 shades of Grey series, and I'm not sure what all the hype was about; it was mildly entertaining at best. Jenna Jameson's autobiography was way more entertaining and educational-lol.

I like shows like Big Bang Theory, Scandal, Criminal Minds... For Movies I like films like Transformer, Fast & Furious and any of the DC / Marvel comic book hero movies

As far as food goes .. I'm pretty easy going. I like a wide variety of food and can appreciate the finer things from caviar and duck ...right down to a classic cheese burger & fries.
The six things I could never do without
- my dog
- My high heel shoes
- Kissing
- Love/laughter
- internet /wifi
- A bowl of good homemade/fresh pasta
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My future and where I'd like to go
On a typical Friday night I am
I am a bit of a "goof ball" that loves to laugh and make others laugh. I like going to the movies, concerts, night clubs, and going into NYC to find the next "great undiscovered" place to eat. Im not one that likes to be cooped up for too long -but most certainly appreciate a cozy night in & lazy Sundays in bed
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Shhhhhh it's a secret ... I cant tell you that. :)
I’m looking for
  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 37–47
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Im not interested in becoming one of several in your speed dial - so please dont waste my time. If your not willing to post a "clear" photo of yourself, or if your in you're 20s still - as flattering as it is.. Im sorry but I will not respond .

If you are seriously looking to find someone genuine & sincere and not just looking to "hook up" - send me a message. :)