Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

nickfila

27 Malvern, PA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Straight women only
  • Ages 22–27
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 5:53pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Nick. I graduated from Temple University in 2009 with my degree in Film and Media Arts. I spent 3 months living in Los Angeles for an internship which was pretty awesome. I ended up interning for Jared Leto and 30 Seconds to Mars while on the editing department for their documentary.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I do my own Video Production to pay the bills and I make movies in my spare time.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Problem solving (both in real life and in brainteasers and puzzles), board games, card games, video production and photography.

I'm also pretty good at quoting my favorite movies and knowing when other people are misquoting them.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
People usually notice that I seem a little shy initially. It takes a bit for me to get comfortable with a new situation, but once I do, I can be a fun time.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love movies. There are way too many to list, but there really isn't just one type of movie I enjoy watching. I like comedies like Anchorman or Monty Python and the Holy Grail. I like dramatic movies like The Departed or Requiem for a Dream. I love Pixar movies.

For TV, I watch mostly comedies like 30 Rock, The Office, Community, Arrested Development, Parks and Rec, Flight of the Conchords. I also really like Mythbusters... and whatever is on for Shark Week.

Honestly, I listen to a wide variety of stuff. Some of my favorites are Foo Fighters, Incubus, Alice in Chains, Red Hot Chili Peppers, Soundgarden, Audioslave, Pat Metheny, Bob Dylan, The Beatles, Porcupine Tree... Plenty more.

For food, I really love a good burger or steak. I also love sushi. I don't mean to brag, but I'm a decent cook. I'm currently trying to learn a wider range of dishes to prepare.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Close friends.
Family.
My computer.
My car.
The Phillies and Eagles.
Craft beer.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
It depends. I don't mind going out with friends and having a good time, but I also really enjoy staying in.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I sleep in my underwear until it's so cold that it's absolutely necessary to wear shorts and a t-shirt to stay warm.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You care that I'm actually trying to get to know people on this site by actually reading profiles and putting thought into what I say. I'm not the "hey girl, you fine" type of guy at all.

And seriously how could that ever actually work?