Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

nickindahouse

35 Marshfield, MA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–44
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 4:10am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Libra
Education
Working on university
Job
Construction
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My ideal date starts with discovering a "hole in the wall" restauraunt, enjoying a lesiurely meal with plenty of conversation. I enjoy getting to know people I think I am easy to please and I can have a good time doing almost anything. My friends describe me as "laid back" and fun. I work 6 days per week and and take classes at Quincy college to keep my mind active. I love my job and working outside..
I enjoy my free time and would like meet someone special to share it with. I look at the glass as half full, and know that life has many lot of good things to offer. I have diverse interests; I am comfortable at something formal,on the ocean, or watching a game on TV. I will converse about anything including art, nature, politics, or the Patriots..
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now I am working hard and going to college. Its what a guys gotta do to make these days. I have a work hard and play hard philosiphy.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh. I am able to make people feel at ease. I think listening is a good trait to have and I try to be a good friend. I am fun and spontaneous which makes for a good time.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
probably my height. I am about 6'4". Other than that its probably my very blonde hair. I work outdoors all summer so i usually have a tan and I am in good shape. I've also been told I do have a bit of a baby-face
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite books are written by Kurt Vonnegut. I like his life lessons of man's greed and lessons learned. I like all types of music and I like live music especially. I have been to probably 200 or so concerts in my life, and have seen the band phish about 50 times. When it comes to movies I guess I'm the typical guy who loves slap-stick and crash em ups, but I have been watching a lot of documentaries lately which I am getting addicted to.

As far as food, I like to experiment but stay away from fast foods and processed foods. I feel it helps me stay healthy and fresh food just tastes the best to me. I was a cook for several years, so that might be something you ladies want to take note on! lol!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my family

the excellent people who are my friends and extended family

Local sports

Great food

Good music

Something new to do..
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future- trying to stay ahead of the game while taking time to stop and smell the roses.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
uh-oh! please dont make me do this. The good news is you wont find it on you-tube.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You have a good attitude and open mind. If you are looking for someone kind, honest, and straight forward.