Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

nickwk91

22 M Clearfield, PA

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 18–25
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.77m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Read my message me section before messaging me, please.

My name is Nick and I'm 22. A lot of people think I'm younger but I really am 22; turning 23 in December. I’m a born again christian that goes to a Baptist church. My family is very close and we love spending time together and to pick on each other. I have a special needs brother, and my only brother, and we do everything together.

I don't drink, smoke, or do any kind of drugs. I listen to most music including rock, country, electronic, pop, alternative, violin and piano; pretty much anything besides screamo. Im a big movie lover and like to watch movies such as The Avengers, Jurassic Park, The Hunger Games, and Star Trek.

I am outdoorsy and enjoy doing things such as camping, hiking, bike riding, canoeing, and traveling. My camp is my favorite place to be while away from home. I once went on a trip to Alaska and would love to go and experience it again. I absolutely love roller coasters but am reluctant to get on them at first; if that even makes sense, haha.

I’m also have a geeky side; I watch anime, play story driven video games, I love Disney/Dreamworks animated movies, huge Marvel lover, and can build my own electronics. Someday, I would love to visit Japan just to experience their culture, attend E3 in the future, and cosplay as my favorite characters at comic con.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I graduated from the Pennsylvania College of Technology, with a degree in Electronics, and an emphasis of robotics and automation. Right now, I'm saving up money and working so I can get some work experience and eventually get a job with my degree.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Playing charades with my cousin and dominating at it. It almost like we can read each others minds and it just gets pretty hysterical really quick.

Winning prizes out of claw machines and surprising kids with a gift.

For a guy, I'm really good at cooking and baking. I've been told I make an amazing apple pie.

Editing videos in iMovie on my Mac; each year i try to make a funny video with my relatives.

Writing my own programs. I actually built and programmed an automated cow milker for open house in college and everyone actually liked it a lot more than I expected. True story.

Making weird voices and being the class clown.

I'm pretty good at woodworking and I've built things such as my own computer desk.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies: Marvel movies will always be my favorite including The Avengers, Iron Man, Captain America 2, Thor 2, Guardians of the Galaxy, and all the X-Men movies. I Am Legend, How To Train Your Dragon, The Hunger Games, Star Trek, Wreck-It Ralph, Indiana Jones, Jurassic Park, and Tremors are all good too.

TV Shows: The Walking Dead is my favorite and the one I have to watch every week. Other shows include Digimon, Zoids, Spongebob, Agents of SHIELD, old school Nickelodeon cartoons, Boy Meets World, Fresh Prince of Bel-air, Pokemon, and Americas Got Talent.

Music: I listen to close to everything including AC/DC, Alabama, The Beatles, The Eagles, Bruno Mars, Florida Georgia Line, Imagine Dragons, Maroon 5, OneRepublic, Queen, Smash Mouth, Weird Al, Lindsey Stirling, and The Piano Guys.

Food: mountain pies, soft pretzels with cheese, mac n cheese, homemade ice-cream, chocolate cake with peanut butter icing, chocolate milk

Camping Spots: I go camping a lot and my favorite place will always be my family's camp. I also like going to Bald Eagle State Park, Prince Gallitzin State Park, Black Moshannon State Park, Sinnemahoning State Park, and Cook Forest State Park.

Video Games: Most PlayStation exclusives like the Uncharted series, inFamous, LittleBigPlanet, and The Last of Us. I usually only play single player games like Red Dead Redemption, GTA V, Assassins Creed: Black Flag, and Watch Dogs.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
In no particular order and not including my friends or family.

My family's camp
Amusement parks
My iPhone
The internet
Drive-in theaters
Faith
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where should I go camping next?
What is going to happen on the next episode of The Walking Dead?
The return of Digimon in 2015 with the original characters.
The newest gadgets and technology.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
If I'm not working, I might be going to the drive-in to watch 2 movies back-to-back with some friends, headed out to camp with my family for the weekend, or staying at home listening to music and playing video games.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a former Make-A-Wish kid that has been in and out of the hospital more than I would of liked.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Message me if you think we would be a good match, you want to become friends, and then maybe we can become more than just friends.

This might sound weird in today's world but I just want everyone that messages me, or who I message, to know that I'm not just some guy looking for sex and that I will not have sex before I get married. If your a Christian, and you think we have some things in common, and if you feel the same way about sex, then I would love it if you messaged me.