Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

nickknockthecat

29 F San Jose, CA

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 25–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 8:48am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Virgo
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a really laid back person. I can have fun doing almost anything. My roommate describes me as having the best guy movie collection ever. I love to laugh alot. I'm going to school for my paralegal certificate and just enjoying my new surroundings and making new friends.

I'm really nice, sincere, loyal, sarcastic and mature.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
work and school dominate my life.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Getting stuff done. Im a decent listener and I can have tons of fun easily. Its all about living life to the fullest! Laughter cures all.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My glasses. Everyone loves my glasses. My eyes are pretty awesome too.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love a good comedy. I'm also really into action flicks. My housemate says I have a guys taste in movies. I'm addicted to carbs and I love a good steak or burger. I don't read a lot only because I'm a freak and have to finish the book in a single session. I only read for school because I get so lost in books and can't put it down.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Family
2. Friends
3. Cell phone
4. ipod
5. Indian food
6. Sparkling water
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Whats on tv tonight!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I love to go out for good eats or stay home watch an all new shark tank episode :)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I love cats and I have braces at the age of 28.
I also have a crush on Patrick Stewart.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want something serious and think laughter and trust are super vital in any kind of relationship.
I'm really NOT into the casual stuff. I don't wanna just sleep with anyone. I'm really here for the real deal. No disrespect, but if i wanted a random hookup, I'd go to a bar for that.
I'm looking forward to a stable life with my future boo and eventually want and family when the time is right.