Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

nickolas1969

45 M Vancouver, WA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 4:01pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.81m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hi, my name is Nick.

I work in data networking. I have a pretty good knack for technical things, and gadgets. Nothing in my life blinks 12:00. ;-)

I have a 9yr old daughter and an 11yr old son, that live with me part time.  

I enjoy physical activity, and usually get in an hour a day or more at something. My favorites are bicycling, running, and long walks/hikes. I am currently prepping for the Shamrock Run 15K this March.

My hobbies include RC Airplanes, and I do have my pilot's license flying out of Pearson Airfield when I can.

I am looking for a long term relationship ultimately, not much into dating for the sake of dating but a date is where everything starts, right?
 
I wish you the best of success in your search!

Nick
What I’m doing with my life
I am a part time parent of two kids, they are 9 and 11, so my life pretty much revolves around them and will for a little while longer until they have had enough of me ;-) I have two evenings a week, and every other weekend typically free to pursue my own things. I have enjoyed running and biking in the past (signing up for events in the local area) to stay fit. Right now I am nursing an Achilles heel so I am using the gym at work for that.
I’m really good at
I am good with kids, making them laugh or keeping them interested in what is going on. I am really good with technical things in general.
The first things people usually notice about me
My energy. In a social situations, I tend to come alive. You'd think I was mainlining caffeine.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Atlas Shrugged (for the story, not the philosophy of Ann Rand), Hunger Games (both books and movie), Glee, songs from the 80's, and I am most fond of Spaghetti, Steak, Burgers, and Pizza (Peperoni, Olive, and tomatoes.)
The six things I could never do without
My Kids
My Health
My Friends
(and on the silly side)
Naps
Caffeine
iPhone
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My financial future, and that of my kids. Lately my ankle, hoping it heels well enough to allow me the enjoyment of running.
On a typical Friday night I am
If it's my weekend with my kids, it's what movie or game we will be enjoying after dinner. On my nights I look for times with friends catching up.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
That I probably answered way too many of the questions on this site to leave much for a new interest to ask me.
I’m looking for
  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 32–43
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
found something I did not answer in the hundreds of questions I have gone through, or perhaps I answered one that you want to know more about. I am pretty easy to talk to, be my guest. :-)