Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

nickp_303

31 Arvada, CO Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 22–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Jul 24
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Hospitality
Status
Single
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Speaks
English
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm laid-back and fun loving. I have a very interesting career providing tech support for a large hospital network in Denver. I am looking for someone who makes me smile, and enjoy all that life has to offer us. I enjoy trying new things and being spontaneous but I like some routine to balance my life out.

I’m pretty comfortable in the kitchen and would really enjoy cooking a nice, healthy meal for you. I love animals and if you have a pet that’s a plus! I enjoy talking about current events. I’m fine if you have different opinions and enjoy a nice banter as long as we don’t get too intense. One of my passions is learning about the new trends in technology - I guess I’m a bit of a geek when it comes to that kind of stuff.
For physical activities I’m open to just about anything. I do like being outside and so any type of running, hiking, or biking sounds great. I also like working out at my gym, rock-climbing and some snowboarding as well. I’m not really into the dance/bar scene any more, but would actually prefer getting to know you by going for a nice long walk or sitting at home watching a good movie and sharing a glass of wine.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
currently I wait tables. I just graduated and am looking for a job in the microbiology field. In my free time I love to go camping, tubing, get a few drinks with friends, or go to a movie.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
computers, making people laugh, being a nerd :),
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my sexy blue eyes haha
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
game of thrones, parks and rec, arrested development, the avengers, iron man, catch me if you can, back to the future, south park
i could go on and on
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
family
friends
the internets
blue skys
good movies
haha and my awesome smile
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
um well there is the zombie apocalypse thats super important..jk
I think a lot about what my next adventure is going to be.
I enjoy thing about how my life could change over the next few years.
haha and i do day dream a lot of the day
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I work most fridays. but after work drinks with friends is a good possibility. Movies are never off the table either.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are interested in having a fun conversation. Like to laugh. want to do something out doors. get coffee, go on a walk. or just have a good time