Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

nickpmcd

33 M Phoenix, AZ

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–37
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 11:39pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Strictly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a family guy. I love kids and animals.

I have two kids: a daughter who is seven, and a son who is turning six in November.

Indoor activities I like: movies, video games (I have a PS3), board games, etc.

Outdoor activities I like: camping, hiking, jogging, the park, swimming, etc. (There is a pool at my apartment complex, and it is always clean so my kids and I go swimming a lot.)

I troubleshoot/maintain computer networks for a living.

I like to listen to upbeat music: OneRepublic, Maroon 5, etc.

I am vegetarian; although, I don’t care if you eat meat.

I am pretty open-minded, and I am open to giving anything consideration. I am pretty relaxed, and I try to be optimistic. To me all that really matters in the end is that two people can enjoy each other's company. I am a semi-quiet person I suppose, but I like to chalk that up to being a pretty peaceful person.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Studying computer networks for service providers. I would like to some day be a network engineer or manager.

I try to go to the gym on a regular basis.

I like to have fun whenever possible!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I put my best effort into everything I do.

I am a "can do" type person.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
People don't generally tell me, and I have never asked.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I am generally reading computer networking books.

I like a lot of different shows and movies really. It would be a long boring list. If you are really that interested please ask me and I will tell you!

As for music, I am really digging:
Maroon 5 - Animals, Maps
OneRepublic - Love Runs Out, Counting Stars
Charli XCX - Boom Clap
Christina Perri - Burning Gold
Bastille - Pompeii
Calvin Harris - Summer
Robyn Royksopp - Monument
Sheppard - Geronimo;
Although, I am very open minded to music.

Please don't let movie, music, or food taste prevent you from messaging me because I am very open minded.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Well, I could pretty much do without anything if I had to, aside from the obvious things like food and water.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Mainly my kids, computers, and fun things I could be doing on my spare time!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Really varies. Sometimes watching a movie/show at home. Sometimes hanging out with kids. I am open to doing anything though.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Haha. Not so fast.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think we'd have a lot of fun together.