Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


22 M Wichita, KS

My Details

Last Online
Today – 7:01pm
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Mostly anything
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Working on university
Sales / Marketing
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Has dogs
English (Fluently), German (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm a very simple and easy going kind of guy. I know what I like and I know what I don't like. I don't drink often and it's usually only on special occasions if I do. I don't "party" or do drugs or anything like that. I'm generally a quiet person and can be pretty shy at times but I'm working on that. I am a college student at WSU majoring in Criminal Justice. Also work at Academy Sports + Outdoors since it opened here in town. I'm pretty laid back but I like to have fun. I absolutely hate guys that cheat on their girlfriends and think that they give the rest of us guys a bad reputation. And for that matter I don't really understand why people go out and have one night stands and have sex witih anybody. It doesn't make sense to me to do things like that but I guess I'm just old fashioned. I like hanging out with friends, sports (football, baseball, hockey etc.), and going to movies. If you want get to know me I'll be more than happy to talk. I do apologize if I do not answer messages. I don't check this often and I'm always working or doing homework
What I’m doing with my life
Going to school and getting my education. I'm planning on becoming a cop and hopefully end up working for the FBI
I’m really good at
My school work when its due the next day
Making my friends laugh
Quoting movies lol
Helping people with their problems
Being there for people because I'm usually never busy
The first things people usually notice about me
I have no idea what people notice. Probably that I don't have a whole lot to say
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I'm not much for reading because I'm not required to do it that often. I love music. Any kind of music works for me, rap, rock, country, hell even some movie soundtracks are kind of bad ass. I love watching shows like South Park, Family Guy and Tosh.0. Basically any show that a typical guy watches, I watch. For food, I don't care lot what it is, as long as it doesn't have nuts in it because I'll probably die
The six things I could never do without
Family, friends, phone, my car, electricity, and food
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My future, my family, and my friends
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging out with friends, at the movies, or at a baseball or hockey game (depending on what time of the year it is)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I hate shaving. It's time consuming, usually leaves cuts/irritated skin, and causes outbursts from people telling me I look like I'm 15
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–25
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You want to talk to me, get to know me, or make a new friend I guess lol