Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

nickrivers88

26 New York, NY Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20–26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Today – 8:11pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Christianity, and laughing about it
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Went to school in Western Mass. Moved to the city a few years ago and it's still awesome. Living alone has proved to actually be much better than anticipated. Probably qualify as a nerd (my favorite current app is a chess tactics game...) although I can actually hold conversations. I am pretty open minded although that's the kind of statement that often makes people doubt you but, oh well.

I really like to work the word "allegedly" and use "sluts" as a routine expletive.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working as a research analyst.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Reading people and making it to work irrespective of a hangover. working on cooking.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
i look young.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
some books, the alchemist, one flew over the cuckoos nest, 100 years of solitude, a bunch of the sherlock holmes shorts, 1984, brief and wondrous life of oscar wao, girl with the dragoon tatoo

movies: clerks, requiem for a dream, life is beautiful, grandmas boy, lucky number sleven, lock stock and two smoking barrels, fight club, snatch, eddie murphy raw (i really love good stand up, not a movie i know), richard pryor

tv: archer, always sunny, arrested, orange is the new black, american horror story, sherlock - basically a lot of netflix

music: i get most of my music from hypem.com
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Internet. Google. Hot keys. Friends. Spicy things.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
am i doing this right?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hopefully visiting a bar or restaurant I haven't been to before
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Schadenfreude
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you know the difference between a porter and a stout. forgot about that, i really like beer.