nicksmi12
28 Baltimore, MD
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
nicksmi12
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am a very outgoing guy that loves to have fun. I am always on the go. I believe in living life to the fullest. In my free time I play broomball and softball. I love living in Baltimore and you can usually find me out at the bars in Fells Point or Canton on the weekend. I love hitting up Orioles games in the summer and I am a huge Maryland Terps Fan. I am trying to find a nice laid back girl who is down to earth.
What I’m doing with my life
I am currently working as Manager in retail. I graduated from the University of Maryland in 2010. I love living it up in the city! Love doing BSSC sports in the spring and summer.
I’m really good at
Helping out Friends in Need.
And Running Long Distances.
The first things people usually notice about me
My Eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Music: Dave Matthews Band, 311, Red Hot Chilli Peppers, Pink Floyd, Led Zeppelin. Pretty much all classic rock and I am a sucker for 90's alternative.
Books: Moneyball, Into The Wild
Food: Pizza and anything Italian.
The six things I could never do without
Friends
Music
Phone
City Life
Nature.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My future.
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging out with friends. I try and stay active on the weekends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
You will just have to wait and see ;)
You should message me if
You have your head on strait.
More