Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

nickstoltz

63 New Orleans, LA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 45–65
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 2:42pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Medicine
Income
$70,000–$80,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a southern gentleman, I treat a lady with respect. I am enjoying life more now than ever. I love to have fun,laugh and seize the moment. I enjoy great dining, live music, dancing... I live on the water and love it and love to travel, mountains, the ocean... And want new adventures to places I've never been. Laughing is great for your health and soul ;)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm semi- retired RN, I've slowed down work, so that I can enjoy the time I have left. I live on the water and enjoy the peace it gives me. Great sunsets, moonlight glistening on the Lake. Enjoy going to a camp on the river with great trails in the woods. I go to Frenchman St. Often to enjoy the great food , live music, and the culture of our city. Enjoy helping people at my job.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm really good at making the people I'm with comfortable. I smile alot and have positive attitude tha is contagious. I'm a great father and family man. A nice caring,experienced nurse that takes good care of the pt. and helps the family in their time of need. I'm very good at having a good time,and just enjoying life.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I'm almost always smiling;) sometimes people ask me why I look so happy, and I tell them that life is good. Dwell in the positive and just deal with the negative as a learning, growth experience. I have long hair, but it's usually tied back neat and not that noticeable.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite book is The Profit by Kahil Gibran... Read it over every few years and I have new understanding as I grow older and hopefully wiser. Much like the bible. Also really got alot out of The Road Less Traveled. Enjoy blues, funky jazz, old rock, brass, classical music. IFC and mystery movies. Seafood, steaks, BBQ, Italion,sushi, and charbroiled oysters ;)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family
My friends
My health
My spiritual beliefs
Music
My passion for life
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Just trying to do the best I can do at whatever I am doing that day.,.to live in the present, not dwelling in the past or drifting into the future.... Sitting on my Dock and just listening to the peace of silence ~~~~
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Eating Charbroiled oysters with a couple glasses of merlot.... Then being dwawn in to some great live music on Frenchman St.... Dancing and laughing and having a good time... Would like to have a fun loving Lady to get close to ;)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
When I'm with U, and trust U, I will tell U a secret, whisper it in just your ear ;)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If U r a Lady that enjoys Life and knows how to have a good time, easy smile and loves to laugh ;-)
If U R Real,I really don't like fake and I usually can tell if U r playing games... I'm not expecting perfect... We all r a work in progress.... R should B... If U quit growing, your spirit dies ~~~
If U want to get together and go have some Fun ;-)

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!