Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

nicksucka

20 M Salisbury, MD

My Details

Last Online
Jan 17
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a 19 year old, RF Communications Site Installer and Systems Technician. Basically put, I work on radios for a living, and work hard.

I was born in Salisbury, but moved to Johnstown, PA when I was 3 (my parents got a divorce). Now that I am back, i really don't know many people. So, finding some friends would be nice.

I'd like to say I'm a nice dude. I enjoy all kinds of music, I collect records, restore vintage radios, and like hanging out on Assateaugue Island and in Ocean City.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Living and Learning everyday.
RF CommSite Installer/ST
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Electronic repair, longboarding, drumming
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'd say I look like a working guy
I try to show professionalism wherever I go.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Comedies, Christian Hardcore, Indie music, Poetic bands like La Dispute.

Chipolte Burritos, Pizza, Spaghetti, Seafood
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
unfortunately, my cell phone,
I have a pretty sweet Leatherman Multi-tool I never leave home without.
An extra pair of work clothes and boots

Never EVER leave home without my Bible, and an extra.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I think a lot about God's plan for my life, why He chose to take my life where He has and put such great opportunities in my path. I also hope to be blessed with a family one day. Really looking forward to seeing what he will do with me in the future.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Listening to music
Talking to old friends
Walking the Boardwalk
Working on radios
studying
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–22
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to get to know me :)