Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

nicksup

25 Kirkland, WA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–27
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 22
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Japanese (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm currently going to school for computer networking and security at Lake Washington Institute of Technology. I am also working at a Tennis Club and an Auto Shop. I want to meet a fun girl who doesn't mind my sarcasm and like to go on adventures.

I enjoy riding snowboarding, camping, and riding my dirt bike. Sadly I do not do these things as much as I would like due to lack of friends with the same interests. That said I am also fine with sitting home and watching a movie, or hanging with friends.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Looking at jobs in the computer networking field, while going to school for the same. Also working as much as I can at my 2 jobs while still attempting to have a life.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Fixing things, i worked as a mechanic for 5 years and have always been good at fixing random things.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
How tall I am?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My Favorite books are Enders Game, and Starrigger.
Movies: Tangled, Fight club, Moulin Rouge, most of those cg movies, most romantic comedies.

Tv Shows: Weeds, How I Met Your Mother, Archer, Eureka, Dexter, History Channel stuff, mythbusters, Breaking Bad, Walking Dead, Dr Who

Music: Rock, Metal, Pop, Techno. I'm pretty open with what I listen to.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My car
Computer / internet
Friends
Family
Sleep
A job
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How I can improve myself.

If humanity will last long enough to explore the galaxy and if we will find other life, and the universe in general
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with friends or family.
Would like to trying new things and get out more.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I signed up for a dating website....
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You have a car
You are going to school or have a job
Want to go out and try something new

Or just because you're bored

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!