Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

nickthebrave

21 Charlotte, NC Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 21–25
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 15
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
Black, Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Senior at UNCC majoring in business management and finance with a minor in MIS. Not too sure what I want out of life yet, but loving to adventure finding it. Enjoy many things, looking for someone to show me something new and exciting. Teach me a few things, I'd like to say I'd try anything once.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Trying to maintain a hold on my sanity while working and going to school; Very surprised I'm not bald or greying.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being genuine and straight forward, which in turn allows me to build very solid relationships. I'm quick to make a friend and love doing so.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
People are always quick to notice I'm not from the South, guess it might be the way I dress, talk, and act that might give me away. I'm a child of the states and proud of it.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Nothing really comes to mind, but I take pride in the things I take interest in. I'm pretty well rounded and have a variety of likes and loves.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
All things on moderation, that includes: family, friends, tiny fury creatures(mainly dogs), education, busy work, sleep. Pretty basic but of all great importance.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I'm a business major, so I think about a lot "business-es" things. I'm very big on process improvement and love bringing new ideas to the table to benefit me as well as others.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Definitely working a closing shift at Whole Foods and having a drink at home too bring the week to a pleasant end.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My over active imagination has me afraid of the dark.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are down for something new.