Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

nicktumi

28 Los Angeles, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 21–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 18
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White, Other
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Education
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Mostly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello Ms. Intrigued,

My name is Nick Tumi (tummy). I'm on a journey in this life to find what makes us human (Neuroscience / EE major). My mind is constantly thinking and I love conversing about others and my own thoughts. I love tea, I don't like drinking alcohol much but do occasionally (rum and coke), and I am a singer/songwriter. FB: Small Monuments.

I consider myself to be a intellectual hippy. I love the earth and all that inhabit it and wish to form society to a better mindset. And yes of course I love to throw the frisbee around, I'm somewhat of a show off as well.

If you feel like you would like to take me out for a test drive, feel free to accompany me for some coffee, roller coasters, kayaking, or rock climbing.

By the way, I'm new in town. I'm from Tampa Florida. If you know of any open mics or pretty sweet local shows please let me know.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Studying Neuroscience to help pave the way for human evolution in a positive humanitarian society.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Analyzing the universe and writing songs about it.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
is I'm interesting, well rounded, creative individual.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Music: Symphony of Science, Pink Floyd, Dave Mathews, Jose Gonzalez, Gardens and Villa.

Genras: Chilltraxs, Neurobeats, triphop, psychadelic

Radio: WMNF, NPR,

Books: The Brain: Beginners Guide, The Brain that Changes Itself, Zen and the Art of making a Living, Wrinkle in Time, Brave New World

Movies: Zeitgeist Moving Forward, Einstein's Big Idea, Hook, Romeo + Juliet (1994),

Shows: TED Talks, ItunesU: Neuroscience, Star Trek: TNG,
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Guitar, Music, the Forest, travel, freedom, and discovery.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
human behavior and sociology. How to be 100% sustainable living and how to apply engineering disciplines to this world for the better.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hopefully having intellectual conversations or playing music. I don't usually go to parties very much, unless they are worth it. And I go to some pretty epic parties.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm really a relaxed guy and love to be stimulated by intellectual people. I also love to run on the beach before and during sunset.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you're an earth child, a book worm, creative artist, adventurous, and find intellectual conversations stimulating.