Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

nickyb1010

35 M Astoria, NY

My Details

Last Online
Today – 12:17pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Libra
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English, Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm an independent person and pretty laid back. I enjoy spending time with friends over cocktails, visiting family, and doing fun things around the city and around the world. I don't take myself too seriously.

I enjoy traveling to exotic places, especially tropical ones. I am SCUBA certified and try to go once or twice a year.

I'm a Patriots fan and a Yankees fan (I had difficult decisions to make growing up in CT)

My family means the world to me and we are close.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a sound designer/engineer. I also teach college sometimes and am a small business owner/entrepreneur. I am successful and I enjoy my work.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Going out, having fun, getting along with people and adapting to situations.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My devilish good looks, HA!... Not sure, probably that I am friendly and approachable.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: I am a glutton for suspense thriller novels, Shantaram, The Great Gatsby.

Movies: The Departed, Shawshank Redemption, Austin Powers
Shows: Archer, Breaking Bad, The Big Bang Theory, How I Met Your Mother, It's Always Sunny in Philadelphia, Parks and Recreation, SNL, 30 Rock, Damages.

Music: Mumford and Sons, Alt-J, daft Punk, Cake, The Band, Earth Wind and Fire, Robbie Gil, Chicago, Radiohead, The Josh Dion Band, XX, Fun, Bloc Party, The Boss, AC/DC, The Eagles, Queen, The Police, The Who, Chicago, Journey, Boston, Kansas, Blood Sweat and Tears, Talking Heads, Beatles, Doors, Eric Clapton, Styx, Billy Joel, Aerosmith, Sting, Elton John, Bon Jovi, Lynyrd Skynyrd, Yes, Santana, Ella, Frank, Miles, Bobby.

Food: Sushi, Steak, Oysters, Crabs, Lobster, pickles, olives, fish tacos, steak tacos, ceviche
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
car, morning coffee, passport, piano, laundry service, family.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Is it actually possible to meet someone amazing on this stupid website?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
working, then out.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I suck at wiffle ball.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 26–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are amazing and are looking for someone sweet, kind, generous, and amazing to be your partner, best friend, and biggest fan.